Our Team

Doug Stemmler

Partner

Doug Stemmler Doug has extensive experience in sales and business management. He specializes in personal safety products and equipment for removal of asbestos, lead, mold and other hazardous materials. Doug graduated with a BS from University of Wisconsin. He enjoys playing golf and spending time with friends and family.

E-mail: Dstemmler@esscoindy.com
Phone: 317.322.5200

Matt Sell

Partner

Matt Sell With over 20 years experience serving our Essco clients, Matt brings a wealth of knowledge in all aspects of environmental clean-up work. If you need assistance on equipment, tools, chemicals, PPE etc., Matt can help you. He brings a great understanding as to how an environmental clean-up job is completed and what the contractor needs from a valued supplier. Matt graduated with a BS from Indiana University. He enjoys fishing, golf, auto racing and spending time with his wife and two kids.

E-mail: Msell@esscoindy.com
Phone: 317.322.5200

Chad Stevenson

Senior Account Manager

Chad Stevenson Chad has over 13 years of environmental specific sales and sales management experience. Since joining the ESSCO team in 2006, he has broadened his base to include a focus on industrial safety as well as environmental clean up. Chad graduated from Indiana University's School of Public and Environmental Affairs with a B.S. in Public Management. He enjoys playing softball and watching live music, and is an avid Chicago sports fan.

E-mail: cstevenson@esscoindy.com
Phone: 317.322.5200

Lydia Cox

Marketing Manager

Lydia Cox Lydia graduated from Indiana University with a BA in Journalism and minor in Public Relations. She loves to travel, spend quality time with her family and friends, and play with her newly adopted dog, Ellie.

E-mail: Lcox@esscoindy.com

Dawn Collins

Office Manager

Dawn Collins Has been with the Essco team for 13 years. She enjoys spending time with her two children and cheering them on at soccer games.

E-mail: dcollins@esscoindy.com

Deb Powell

Purchasing Manager

Deb Powell Has been with the Essco team for 12 years. In her spare time she enjoys riding with the Goldwing motorcycle group with her husband.

E-mail: dpowell@esscoindy.com

 

Shipping & Receiving

Our hardworking shipping and receiving warehouse team.

 

Back to Top